• The Spirit Store will now be open every Tuesday & Thursday from 3:00-4:00.
  • Those wanting to join Future Business Leaders–be sure to give Mrs. McNary or Ceci Schmitz your $10 dues by Friday, Sept. 15.  Any questions, see Mrs. McNary.  Congrats to the officers of FBLA:
    President–Rosa Anguiano
    VP–Parker Ramirez
    Secretary–Madelin Gates
    Treasurer–Ceci Schmitz
    Public Relations–Claire Schmidt
  • Also–FBLA will have a quick meeting at 7:30 am Friday, Sept. 15, in room 102.  If you can’t make it–see Mrs. McNary right after school on Friday.
  • Congratulations to the newly elected freshmen student council officers and representatives for 2017-2018…president-Ann Stegman, vice president-Allyson Meier, secretary/treasurer-Dawson Adams, representatives-Grace Evans, Natalie Gish, Grace Moran, and Katie Towle…please remove all your campaign materials by the end of the week.