athletics

Hayden has a rich tradition of success in athletics. Through competition, our student-athletes put into practice the values they learn in the classroom.

Member of Kansas State High School Activities Association and is a 4A school in the Centennial League for all sports with the exception of football which is 3A in the Centennial League.

0

State Championships

0

Runner-Up State Championships

0

Centennial League Championships

BOYS

baseball

Baseball

Schedules: Coming Soon

Coach: Bill Arnold
arnoldb@haydencatholic.net

basketball on court

Basketball

Schedules: Coming Soon

Coach: Dwayne Paul
pauld@haydencatholic.net

http://macfeesports.com/

buy bowling

Bowling

Schedule: Coming Soon

Coach: Brian Hackett
offpitbull69@yahoo.com

cross country guys running

Cross Country

Schedule
Coach:
DeJuan Gardenhire, Jr.

Website

Hayden golfer

Golf

Schedule: Coming Soon

Coach: Nick Anderson

andersonn@haydencatholic.net

 

 

Soccer player approaching to kick the ball

Soccer

Varsity/JV Schedule
Coach:
Klaus Kreutzer
kreutzerk@haydencatholic.net

swimming pool

Swimming

Schedule: Coming Soon

Coach: John Martin Schmidt
haydenswimming@gmail.com

 

 

 

tennis ball

Tennis

Schedules: Varsity | JV - Coming Soon

Coach: James Sandstrom

sandstromj@haydencatholic.net

track

Track & Field

Schedules: Coming Soon

Coach: DeJuan Gardenhire, Jr.

wrestling

Wrestling

Schedule: Coming Soon


Coach:
Doug Spencer
spencerd@haydencatholic.net

GIRLS

basketball on court

Basketball

Schedules: V/JV - Coming Soon 

Coach: Carvel Reynoldson
reynoldsonc@haydencatholic.net

girl bowling

Bowling

Schedule: Coming Soon


Coach:
Brian Hacket
offpitbull69@yahoo.com

cross country guys running

Cross Country

Schedule
Coach:
DeJuan Gardenhire, Jr.

gardenhired@haydencatholic.net

Website

Hayden girls golf

Golf

Schedule
Coach:
Carvel Reynoldson
reynoldsonc@haydencatholic.net

 

soccer player

Soccer

Schedule: Coming Soon

Coach: Klaus Kreutzer

kreutzerk@haydencatholic.net

baseball

Softball

Schedule: Coming Soon

Coach: Carvel Reynoldson

reynoldsonc@haydencatholic.net

swimming pool

Swimming

Schedule: Coming Soon

Coach: John-Martin Schmidt

haydenswimming@gmail.com

tennis player serving

Tennis

Schedules: Varsity | JV
Coach:
Christy Sheetz
sheetzc@haydencatholic.net

Website

 

track

Track & Field

Schedule: Coming Soon

Coach: DeJuan Gardenhire, Jr.

gardenhired@haydencatholic.net