athletics

Hayden has a rich tradition of success in athletics. Through competition, our student-athletes put into practice the values they learn in the classroom.

Member of Kansas State High School Activities Association and is a 4A school in the Centennial League for all sports with the exception of football which is 3A in the Centennial League.

0

State Championships

0

Runner-Up State Championships

0

Centennial League Championships

BOYS

buy bowling

Bowling

Schedule

Coach: Brian Hackett
offpitbull69@yahoo.com

cross country guys running

Cross Country

Schedule
Coach:
DeJuan Gardenhire, Jr.

Website

Hayden golfer

Golf

V/JV Schedule

Coach: Nick Anderson

andersonn@haydencatholic.net

 

 

Soccer player approaching to kick the ball

Soccer

Varsity/JV Schedule
Coach:
Klaus Kreutzer
kreutzerk@haydencatholic.net

swimming pool

Swimming

Schedule

Coach: John Martin Schmidt
haydenswimming@gmail.com

 

 

 

tennis ball

Tennis

V Schedule

JV Schedule

Coach: James Sandstrom

sandstromj@haydencatholic.net

track

Track & Field

Schedule

Coach: DeJuan Gardenhire, Jr.

wrestling

Wrestling

Schedule

Coach: Doug Spencer
spencerd@haydencatholic.net

GIRLS

basketball on court

Basketball

V/JV Schedule

C-Fr Schedule

Coach: Carvel Reynoldson
reynoldsonc@haydencatholic.net

girl bowling

Bowling

Schedule

Coach: Brian Hacket
offpitbull69@yahoo.com

cross country guys running

Cross Country

Schedule

Coach: DeJuan Gardenhire, Jr.

gardenhired@haydencatholic.net

Website

Hayden girls golf

Golf

Schedule

Coach: Carvel Reynoldson
reynoldsonc@haydencatholic.net

 

soccer player

Soccer

V/JV Schedule

Coach: Klaus Kreutzer

kreutzerk@haydencatholic.net

baseball

Softball

V/JV Schedule

Coach: Carvel Reynoldson

reynoldsonc@haydencatholic.net

swimming pool

Swimming

Schedule

Coach: John-Martin Schmidt

haydenswimming@gmail.com

tennis player serving

Tennis

V/JV Schedule

Coach: Christy Sheetz
sheetzc@haydencatholic.net

Website

 

track

Track & Field

Schedule

Coach: DeJuan Gardenhire, Jr.

gardenhired@haydencatholic.net

girls wrestling

Wrestling

Coach: Doug Spencer 

spencerd@haydencatholic.net