athletics

Hayden has a rich tradition of success in athletics. Through competition, our student-athletes put into practice the values they learn in the classroom.

Member of Kansas State High School Activities Association and is a 4A Division 1 school in the Centennial League.

0

State Championships

0

Runner-Up State Championships

0

Centennial League Championships

BOYS

baseball

Baseball

Schedules: Varsity | JV

 C Team
Coach:
Bill Arnold
arnoldb@haydencatholic.net

basketball

Basketball

Schedules: V/JV | Fresh.
Coach:
Torrey Head
headt@haydencatholic.net

http://macfeesports.com/

bowling

Bowling

Schedule
Coach:
Brian Hackett
offpitbull69@yahoo.com

cross

Cross Country

Schedule
Coach: Lucy Leighton

leightonl@haydencatholic.net
Website

golf

Golf

Schedule
Coach:
Dan Piles
dpiles@swbell.net

soccer

Soccer

Schedule
Coach:
Klaus Kreutzer
kreutzerk@haydencatholic.net

swimming

Swimming

Schedule

Coach: Howard Hunte
hunteh@haydencatholic.net

 

 

 

tennis

Tennis

Schedules: Varsity | JV
Coach:
James Sandstrom
sandstromj@haydencatholic.net

track

Track & Field

Schedules

Coach: DeJuan Gardenhire, Jr.

gardenhired@haydencatholic.net

wrestling

Wrestling

Schedule
Coach:
Doug Roach
roachd@haydencatholic.net

GIRLS

basketball

Basketball

Schedules: V/JV | Fresh.
Coach:
Luke Noll
nolll@haydencatholic.net

bowling_w

Bowling

Schedule
Coach:
Brian Hacket
offpitbull69@yahoo.com

cross

Cross Country

Schedule
Coach:
 Lucy Leighton

leightonl@haydencatholic.net
Website

golf_w

Golf

Schedule
Coach:
Dan Key
dkey@farmersagent.com

 

soccer_w

Soccer

Schedule
Coach:
Klaus Kreutzer
kreutzerk@haydencatholic.net

baseball

Softball

Schedule
Coach: Carvel Reynoldson
reynoldsonc@haydencatholic.net

swimming

Swimming

Schedule
Coach:
 Howard Hunte
hunteh@haydencatholic.net

tennis_w

Tennis

Schedules: Varsity | JV
Coach:
Christy Sheetz
csheetz@mphm.com

 

track

Track & Field

Schedule
Coach:
 DeJuan Gardenhire, Jr.

gardenhired@haydencatholic.net

volley

Volleyball

Schedule

Coach: Jesica Farmer-Walter
farmerj@haydencatholic.net