athletics

Hayden has a rich tradition of success in athletics. Through competition, our student-athletes put into practice the values they learn in the classroom.

Member of Kansas State High School Activities Association and is a 4A Division 1 school in the Centennial League.

0

State Championships

0

Runner-Up State Championships

0

Centennial League Championships

BOYS

baseball

Baseball

Schedules: V/JV Schedule

 C Team
Coach:
Bill Arnold
arnoldb@haydencatholic.net

basketball on court

Basketball

Schedules: V/JV | Fresh.
Coach:
Torrey Head
headt@haydencatholic.net

http://macfeesports.com/

buy bowling

Bowling

Schedule
Coach:
Brian Hackett
offpitbull69@yahoo.com

cross country guys running

Cross Country

Schedule
Coach: TBA

info@haydencatholic.net
Website

Hayden football team

Football

Varsity Schedule

JV Schedule

Coach: Bill Arnold
arnoldb@haydencatholic.net
Website

http://macfeesports.com/

Hayden golfer

Golf

Schedule
Coach:
Dan Piles
dpiles@swbell.net

Soccer player approaching to kick the ball

Soccer

Schedule
Coach:
Klaus Kreutzer
kreutzerk@haydencatholic.net

swimming pool

Swimming

Schedule

Coach: Howard Hunte
hunteh@haydencatholic.net

 

 

 

tennis ball

Tennis

Schedules: Varsity | JV
Coach:
James Sandstrom
sandstromj@haydencatholic.net

track

Track & Field

Schedules

Coach: DeJuan Gardenhire, Jr.

gardenhired@haydencatholic.net

wrestling

Wrestling

Schedule
Coach:
TBA
info@haydencatholic.net

GIRLS

basketball on court

Basketball

Schedules: V/JV | Fresh.
Coach:
Carvel Reynoldson
reynoldsonc@haydencatholic.net

girl bowling

Bowling

Schedule
Coach:
Brian Hacket
offpitbull69@yahoo.com

cross country guys running

Cross Country

Schedule
Coach:
TBA 

info@haydencatholic.net
Website

Hayden girls golf

Golf

Schedule
Coach:
Carvel Reynoldson
reynoldsonc@haydencatholic.net

 

soccer player

Soccer

Schedule
Coach:
Klaus Kreutzer
kreutzerk@haydencatholic.net

baseball

Softball

Schedule
Coach: Carvel Reynoldson
reynoldsonc@haydencatholic.net

swimming pool

Swimming

Schedule
Coach:
 Howard Hunte
hunteh@haydencatholic.net

tennis player serving

Tennis

Schedules: Varsity | JV
Coach:
Christy Sheetz
csheetz@mphm.com

 

track

Track & Field

Schedule
Coach:
 DeJuan Gardenhire, Jr.

gardenhired@haydencatholic.net