activities

Hayden Catholic High School offers an extensive extracurricular program.

Approximately 95% of the student population is involved in one or more activities, including:

Ambassadors

Mrs. Sheri Cafer
cafers@haydencatholic.net

Art Club

Mr. Doug Spencer
spencerd@haydencatholic.net

 

Band

Mr. Brian Stuckenschmidt
stuckenschmidtb@haydencatholic.net

 

Campus Ministry

Mr. Jared Samson
samsonj@haydencatholic.net

Catholeidoscope

Mrs. Julie Geiger
geigerj@haydencatholic.net

Cheerleading

Mrs. Dawn Dennis
dennisd@haydencatholic.net

Chess Club

TBA
TBA-Email

Dance

Ms. Mariah Hegemann
hegemannm@haydencatholic.net

Assist. Dance Coach

Miss Claire Widen

widenc@haydencatholic.net

 

Drama Club/Thespians

www.haydentheater.org

Mr. CJ Williams-Herrera
Williams-HerreraCJ@haydencatholic.net

Forensics

Mr. John Samqua
samquaj@haydencatholic.net

Future Business Leaders of America

Mrs. Brenda McNary
mcnaryb@haydencatholic.net

Hayden Singers

Mrs. Maureen Brogren
brogrenm@haydencatholic.net

International Club

Ms. Billie-Renee Knight
knightb@haydencatholic.net

Jazz Band

Mr. Brian Stuckenschmidt

stuckenschmidtb@haydencatholic.net

 

 

National Honor Society

Ms. Billie-Renee Knight
knightb@haydencatholic.net

Pro-Life Club

TBA

Email-TBA

 

Scholars Bowl

Mr. Brian Stuckenschmidt

stuckenschmidtb@haydencatholic.net

 

SADD

TBA

Email-TBA

Service Club

Mr. Jared Samson
samsonj@haydencatholic.net

St. Joseph of Arimathea

Mr. Gabe Hillebert
hillebertg@haydencatholic.net

 

Student Council

Ms. Angela Herman
hermana@haydencatholic.net

Student Publications

Mrs. Melissa VanDonge
vandongem@haydencatholic.net

Theater

Mr. CJ Williams-Herrera
Williams-HerreraCJ@haydencatholic.net

 

Writers' Circle

Ms. Billie Renee-Knight
knightb@haydencatholic.net

0%

of students are involved in extracurricular activities
extra