STAFF

Rose Smith

Rose Smith

Cafeteria Manager
smithr@haydencatholic.net

Rose Simth
staff_0045_BethBosch

Beth Bosch

Cafeteria
boschb@haydencatholic.net

staff_0034_DebbieBosch

Debbie Bosch

Cafeteria
boschd@haydencatholic.net

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Jana Zwiesler

Cafeteria
zwieslerj@haydencatholic.net

staff_0035_DanaHarrison

Dana Harrison

Attendance
harrisond@haydencatholic.net

staff_0022_JudyGaito

Judy Gaito

Development Coordinator
gaitoj@haydencatholic.net

staff_0032_GaryWalker

Gary Walker

Development - Bingo Coordinator
walkerg@haydencatholic.net

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

DeJuan Guardenhire

Academic Team 
guardenhired@haydencatholic.net

staff_0016_KyleGolden

Kyle Golden

Grounds
goldenk@haydencatholic.net

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Brian McGaughy

Facilities 
mcgaughyb@haydencatholic.net