Faculty

Business & Computer Technology

Fine Arts

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Mr. Doug Spencer *

spencerd@haydencatholic.net
Website - TBA

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Mr. Brian Stuckenschmidt

stuckenschmidtb@haydencatholic.net

Language Arts

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Mrs. Dawn Davidson

davidsond@haydencatholic.net
Website - TBA

staff_0009_MelissaVanDonge

Mrs. Melissa VanDonge

vandongem@haydencatholic.net
Website

L. Clum

Ms. Elizabeth Clum

cluml@haydencatholic.net

Website

Mathematics

staff_0025_JoleneLawlor

Mrs. Jolene Lawlor *

lawlorj@haydencatholic.net
Website

staff_0038_ChristineVoegeli

Ms. Christine Voegeli

voegelic@haydencatholic.net
Website

Physical Education

Science

staff_0023_JudyCucciniello

Mrs. Judy Cucciniello *

cuccinielloj@haydencatholic.net
Website

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Mrs. Valerie Thornburg

thornburgv@haydencatholic.net

Website - TBA

Dennis, Dawn

Mrs. Dawn Dennis

dennisd@haydencatholic.net

staff_0040_CarrieSchmidt

Mrs. Carrie Schmidt

schmidtc@haydencatholic.net
Website

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

TBA

Website - TBA

Social Studies

L. Clum

Ms. Libby Clum

cluml@haydencatholic.net
Website - TBA

Theology

staff_0047_AngelaHerman

Ms. Angela Herman *

hermana@haydencatholic.net
Website

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

TBA

 

Website - TBA

G. Hillebert

Mr. Gabriel Hillebert

hillebertg@haydencatholic.net

World Languages

staff_0043_BillieReneeKnight

Ms. Billie-Renee Knight *

knightb@haydencatholic.net
Website

staff_0028_JenniferHead

Mrs. Jennifer Head

headj@haydencatholic.net
Website

* denotes department chair