Faculty

Business & Computer Technology

Fine Arts

Language Arts

staff_0018_KatieCollins

Mrs. Katie Collins

collinsk@haydencatholic.net

L. Clum

Ms. Elizabeth Clum

cluml@haydencatholic.net

Mathematics

Physical Education

Science

Social Studies

Theology

J. Schmitz

Mr. Joshua Schmitz

schmitzj@haydencatholic.net

G. Hillebert

Mr. Gabriel Hillebert

hillebertg@haydencatholic.net

World Languages

staff_0043_BillieReneeKnight

Ms. Billie-Renee Knight *

knightb@haydencatholic.net
Website

staff_0028_JenniferHead

Mrs. Jennifer Head

headj@haydencatholic.net
Website

L. Leighton

Ms. Lucy Leighton

leightonl@haydencatholic.net

* denotes department chair