Faculty

Business & Computer Technology

Brenda

Mrs. Brenda McNary*

mcnaryb@haydencatholic.net
Website

Stewart, Lilly

Mrs. Lilly Stewart

stewartl@haydencatholic.net
TBA 

Dwayne Paul v2

Mr. Dwayne Paul

pauld@haydencatholic.net
Website 

Fine Arts

Language Arts

Stewart, Lilly

Mrs. Lilly Stewart

stewartl@haydencatholic.net

 

VanDonge, Melissa

Mrs. Melissa VanDonge

vandongem@haydencatholic.net
Website

Mathematics

JoleneLawlor

Mrs. Jolene Lawlor*

lawlorj@haydencatholic.net
Website

Brown, Kent

Mr. Richard "Kent" Brown

staff_0038_ChristineVoegeli

Ms. Christine Voegeli

voegelic@haydencatholic.net
Website

Physical Education

Stewart, Lilly

Mrs. Lilly Stewart

stewartl@haydencatholic.net
Website TBA

Science

staff_0040_CarrieSchmidt

Mrs. Carrie Schmidt

schmidtc@haydencatholic.net

Website TBA

Social Studies

Gardenhire, DeJuan

Mr. DeJuan Gardenhire

gardenhired@haydencatholic

Website TBA

Hardesty, Sandy

Mrs. Sandy Hardesty

hardestys@haydencatholic.net

Website TBA

Theology

Swartz, Morgan

Mrs. Morgan Swartz

swartzm@haydencatholic.net 

Website TBA

World Languages

Knight

Ms. Billie-Renee Knight*

knightb@haydencatholic.net
Website

staff_0043_BillieReneeKnight
staff_0028_JenniferHead

Mrs. Jennifer Head

headj@haydencatholic.net
Website

* denotes department chair