Skip to content

Board Of Trustees

The Hayden Catholic High School Board of Trustees is appointed by the Archbishop of Kansas City in Kansas and the other clergy members of the Hayden Catholic High School Corporation

The trustees are responsible for the oversight of Hayden Catholic High School.

The current trustees are:

Ed

Dr. Edward Letourneau

Chair

letourneaue@haydencatholic.net

Sterbenz, Doug

Doug Sterbenz

Vice Chair

sterbenzd@haydencatholic.net

Avila

Rick Avila

 

avilar@haydencatholic.net

 

Lawrence

Lawrence Martin

martinl@haydencatholic.net

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Fr. Matthew Schiffelbein

schiffelbeinm@haydencatholic.net

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Vincent Cascone

Superintendent of Schools - Ex-Officio

S .Buhler

Shelly Buhler

President - Ex-Officio

buhlers@haydencatholic.net