Board Of Trustees

The Hayden Catholic High School Board of Trustees is appointed by the Archbishop of Kansas City in Kansas and the other clergy members of the Hayden Catholic High School Corporation

The trustees are responsible for the oversight of Hayden Catholic High School.

The current trustees are:

Sterbenz, Doug

Doug Sterbenz

Chair

sterbenzd@haydencatholic.net

Colleen

Colleen Kramer

Vice Chair

kramerc@haydencatholic.net

Avila

Rick Avila

 

avilar@haydencatholic.net

 

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Martha Piland

pilandm@haydencatholic.net

 

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Fr. Matthew Schiffelbein

schiffelbeinm@haydencatholic.net

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Allan Towle

towlea@haydencatholic.net

 

S .Buhler

Shelly Buhler

President of Hayden - Ex-Officio

buhlers@haydencatholic.net

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Vincent Cascone

Superintendent of Schools - Ex-Officio