Board Of Trustees

The Hayden Catholic High School Board of Trustees is appointed by the Archbishop of Kansas City in Kansas and the other clergy members of the Hayden Catholic High School Corporation

The trustees are responsible for the oversight of Hayden Catholic High School.

The current trustees are:

Towle

Allan Towle

Chair

towlea@haydencatholic.net

Funk

Louis Funk

Vice Chair

funkl@haydencatholic.net

Bennett, Rita

Rita Bennett

 

bennettr@haydencatholic.net

 

Michael Franklin

Dr. Michael Franklin

franklinm@haydencatholic.net

 

Gorman, C

Dr. Cecilia Gorman

gormanc@haydencatholic.net

FrMatthewSchiffelbein

Fr. Matthew Schiffelbein

frschieffelbein@haydencatholic.net

IMG_1764 (2)

Scott Schmidtlein

schmidtleins@haydencatholic.net

 

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Fr. John Torrez

frtorrez@haydencatholic.net

S .Buhler

Shelly Buhler

President of Hayden - Ex-Officio

buhlers@haydencatholic.net

 

Cascone, Vince

Dr. Vincent Cascone

Superintendent of Schools - Ex-Officio