Board Of Trustees

The Hayden Catholic High School Board of Trustees is appointed by the Archbishop of Kansas City in Kansas and the other clergy members of the Hayden Catholic High School Corporation

The trustees are responsible for the oversight of Hayden Catholic High School.

The current trustees are:

Sterbenz, Doug

Doug Sterbenz

Chair

sterbenzd@haydencatholic.net

DrTomDoyle

Dr. Tom Doyle

Vice Chair

doylet@haydencatholic.net

Avila

Rick Avila

 

avilar@haydencatholic.net

 

Bluml

Dr. Joel Bluml

blumlj@haydencatholic.net

 

Michael Franklin v2

Dr. Michael Franklin

franklinm@haydencatholic.net

Cecilia Gorman v2

Dr. Cecilia Gorman

gormanc@haydencatholic.net

 

FrMatthewSchiffelbein

Fr. Matthew Schiffelbein

FrSchieffelbein@haydencatholic.net

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Fr. John Torrez

FrTorrez@haydencatholic.net

 

S .Buhler

Shelly Buhler

President of Hayden - Ex-Officio

buhlers@haydencatholic.net

 

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Dr. Vincent Cascone

Superintendent of Schools - Ex-Officio