ADMINISTRATION

S .Buhler

Shelly Buhler

President
buhlers@haydencatholic.net

James

James Sandstrom

Principal
sandstromj@haydencatholic.net
Website

staff_0002_TravisLamb

Travis Lamb

Dean of Students
lambt@haydencatholic.net

staff_0042_BobbyTaul

Bobby Taul

Athletic Director
taulb@haydencatholic.net

Broxterman, Sarah

Sarah Broxterman

Business Manager
broxtermans@haydencatholic.net

Fr. Carter

Fr. Carter Zielinski

Chaplain
chaplain@haydencatholic.net

staff_0014_LindaBlanchette

Linda Blanchette

Counselor
blanchettel@haydencatholic.net
Website

staff_0040_CarrieSchmidt

Carrie Schmidt

Counselor
schmidtc@haydencatholic.net

staff_0027_JesicaFarmerWalter

Jesica Farmer-Walter

Counselor
farmerj@haydencatholic.net

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Dr. Dale Walters

Counseling Services
waltersd@haydencatholic.net

Sheri

Sheri Cafer

Director of Admissions
cafers@haydencatholic.net

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Tim McCaffrey

Director of Facilities
mccaffreyt@haydencatholic.net

Clark-Paul

Paul Clark

Network Administrator
clarkp@haydencatholic.net

Shannon

Shannon Peavler

Director of Development
peavlers@haydencatholic.net

staff_0029_JanetSchumacher

Janet Schumacher

Executive Assistant to the President
schumacherj@haydencatholic.net

staff_0010_MelissaBluml

Melissa Bluml

Executive Assistant to the Principal
blumlm@haydencatholic.net

D. Etzel

Dan Etzel

Financial Controller
etzeld@haydencatholic.net

SRO

Chris Keil

School Resource Officer
keilc@haydencatholic.net

 

Kennedy, Maura

Maura Strickland

Coordinator of Faith Formation
stricklandm@haydencatholic.net

J. Schmitz

Joshua Schmitz

Director of Campus Ministry
schmitzj@haydencatholic.net