ADMINISTRATION

S .Buhler

Shelly Buhler

President
buhlers@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 111

James

James Sandstrom

Principal
sandstromj@haydencatholic.net
Website

785-272-5210, ext. 106

John Tetuan v3

John Tetuan

Dean of Students
tetuanj@haydencatholic.net
Website

785-272-5210, ext. 107

staff_0042_BobbyTaul

Bobby Taul

Athletic Director
taulb@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 103

Broxterman, Sarah

Sarah Broxterman

Business Manager
broxtermans@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 129

Fr. Maddock

Fr. Thomas Maddock

Chaplain
chaplain@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 101

Sheri

Sheri Cafer

Director of Admissions, Marketing, Communications, & Social Media
cafers@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 110

McGreevy, Corrinne

Corrinne McGreevy

Student Life - Counselor

mcgreevyc@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 139

Christy Sheetz v2

Christy Sheetz

Director of Advancement & Alumni Engagement
sheetzc@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 105/785-272-2150

staff_0040_CarrieSchmidt

Carrie Schmidt

Student Life Services

schmidtc@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 114

D. Etzel

Dan Etzel

Financial Controller
etzeld@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 138

 

staff_0027_JesicaFarmerWalter

Jesica Farmer-Walter

Counselor
farmerj@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 118

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Dr. Dale Walters

Counseling Services
waltersd@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 117

JudyCucciniello

Judy Cucciniello

Student Life - Support Services Coordinator

cuccinielloj@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 122

https://haydencatholic.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/coming-soon.jpg

Tim McCaffrey

Director of Facilities
mccaffreyt@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 109

Paul Clark v2

Paul Clark

Director of Information Technology
clarkp@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 130

Sandstrom, Becky

Becky Sandstrom

Executive Assistant to the Principal
sandstromb@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 100

staff_0029_JanetSchumacher

Janet Schumacher

Executive Assistant to the President
schumacherj@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 104

Jared Samson v2

Jared Samson

Coordinator of Faith Formation/Topeka Regional Youth Ministry
samsonj@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 120

Swartz, Morgan

Morgan Swartz

Campus Ministry
swartzm@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 120

Joe Harrison v2

Joe Harrison

School Security Officer
harrisonj@haydencatholic.net

785-272-5210, ext. 124