athletics

Hayden has a rich tradition of success in athletics. Through competition, our student-athletes put into practice the values they learn in the classroom.

Member of Kansas State High School Activities Association and is a 4A school in the Centennial League for all sports with the exception of football which is 3A in the Centennial League.

0

State Championships

0

Runner-Up State Championships

0

Centennial League Championships

BOYS

basketball on court

Basketball (Winter)

V/JV Schedule - 2024-25
Freshmen Schedule

Coach: Dwayne Anthony
anthonyd@haydencatholic.net

buy bowling

Bowling    (Winter)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: Brian Hackett
offpitbull69@yahoo.com

cross country guys running

Cross Country (Fall)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: Humbelina Harper 

Email TBA

Website

Hayden golfer

Golf (Spring)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: Carvel Reynoldson
reynoldsonc@haydencatholic.net

Soccer player approaching to kick the ball

Soccer (Fall)

V/JV Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: Klaus Kreutzer
kreutzerk@haydencatholic.net

swimming pool

Swimming (Winter)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: TBA
haydenswimming@gmail.com

tennis ball

Tennis (Spring)

V Schedule - 2024-25
JV Schedule
Coach: Christine Voegeli
voegelic@haydencatholic.net

track

Track & Field (Spring)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: TBA

wrestling

Wrestling (Winter)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: Jacob Torrez
 affire83@yahoo.com

GIRLS

girl bowling

Bowling (Winter)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: Brian Hackett
offpitbull69@yahoo.com

cross country guys running

Cross Country (Fall)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: Humbelina Harper
Website

Hayden girls golf

Golf (Fall)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: Carvel Reynoldson
reynoldsonc@haydencatholic.net
 

soccer player

Soccer (Spring)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: Klaus Kreutzer
kreutzerk@haydencatholic.net

baseball

Softball (Spring)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: Cody Reynolds
reynoldsc@haydencatholic.net

swimming pool

Swimming (Spring)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: TBA
haydenswimming@gmail.com

track

Track & Field (Spring)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: TBA

volleyball player spiking the ball

Volleyball (Fall)

V Schedule - 2024-25
JV Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: Corrine McGreevy
mcgreevyc@haydencatholic.net

girls wrestling

Wrestling (Winter)

Schedule - 2024-25
Coach: Jacob Torrez
torrezj@haydencatholic.net