activities

Hayden Catholic High School offers an extensive extracurricular program.

Approximately 98% of the student population is involved in one or more activities, including:

Ambassadors

Mrs. Sheri Cafer
cafers@haydencatholic.net

Art Club

Mrs. Carrie Gros
grosc@haydencatholic.net

 

Band

Mrs. Elizabeth Johnson

johnsone@haydencatholic.net

 

 

Cheerleading

Mrs. Dawn Dennis
dennisd@haydencatholic.net

Dance

Ms. Mariah Hegemann
hegemannm@haydencatholic.net

Assist. Dance Coach

Miss Claire Widen

widenc@haydencatholic.net

 

Drama Club/Thespians

www.haydentheater.org

Mrs. Carrie Jo Gros
grosc@haydencatholic.net

Forensics

Mr. John Samqua
samquaj@haydencatholic.net

Future Business Leaders of America

Mrs. Brenda McNary
mcnaryb@haydencatholic.net

Hayden Singers

Mrs. Maureen Brogren
brogrenm@haydencatholic.net

International Club

Ms. Billie-Renee Knight
knightb@haydencatholic.net

National Honor Society

Ms. Billie-Renee Knight
knightb@haydencatholic.net

Pro-Life Club

TBA

Email-TBA

 

Scholars Bowl

Mr. Brian Hickman

hickmanb@haydencatholic.net

 

SADD

TBA

Email-TBA

 

St. Joseph of Arimathea

Mr. Gabe Hillebert
hillebertg@haydencatholic.net

 

Student Council

Ms. Angela Herman
hermana@haydencatholic.net

Student Publications

Mrs. Melissa VanDonge
vandongem@haydencatholic.net

Theater

Mrs. Carrie Jo Gros
grosc@haydencatholic.net

Writers' Circle

Ms. Billie Renee-Knight
knightb@haydencatholic.net

 

0%

of students are involved in extracurricular activities
extra