Faculty

Student Support & Services

JudyCucciniello

Mrs. Judy Cucciniello

cuccinielloj@haydencatholic.net

Business & Computer Technology

Brenda

Mrs. Brenda McNary*

mcnaryb@haydencatholic.net
Website

Stewart, Lilly

Mrs. Lilly Gardenhire

gardenhirel@haydencatholic.net
TBA 

Fine Arts

Balda
IMG_1770

Mrs. Elizabeth Johnson

johnsone@haydencatholic.net 

Maureen2 (1)

Mrs. Maureen Brogren

brogrenm@haydencatholic.net
Website

Gros, Carrie Jo

Mrs. Carrie Jo Gros

grosc@haydencatholic.net
Website

Language Arts

Hardesty, Sandy

Mrs. Sandy Hardesty

hardestys@haydencatholic.net

 

Stewart, Lilly

Mrs. Lilly Gardenhire

gardenhirel@haydencatholic.net

 

VanDonge, Melissa

Mrs. Melissa VanDonge

vandongem@haydencatholic.net
Website

Mathematics

JoleneLawlor

Mrs. Jolene Lawlor*

lawlorj@haydencatholic.net
Website

IMG_1769

Mr. Brian Hickman

hickmanb@haydencatholic.net

staff_0038_ChristineVoegeli

Ms. Christine Voegeli

voegelic@haydencatholic.net
Website

Physical Education

Stewart, Lilly

Mrs. Lilly Gardenhire

gardenhirel@haydencatholic.net
Website TBA

Science

staff_0040_CarrieSchmidt

Mrs. Carrie Schmidt

schmidtc@haydencatholic.net

Website TBA

Social Studies

Gardenhire, DeJuan

Mr. DeJuan Gardenhire

gardenhired@haydencatholic

Website TBA

Hardesty, Sandy

Mrs. Sandy Hardesty

hardestys@haydencatholic.net

Website TBA

Theology

World Languages

Knight

Ms. Billie-Renee Knight*

knightb@haydencatholic.net
Website

staff_0028_JenniferHead

Mrs. Jennifer Head

headj@haydencatholic.net
Website

* denotes department chair